Winners!

Winner stamp

It’s always exciting when you win something, well tonight I discovered an email from Netmums asking for my postal address as we’d won a Prize Draw having posted a review about our favourite outdoor place to play and we did a short review on Stonebridge Farm in Nottingham and were chosen as winners!

goat

I’d completely forgotten I’d done the review and that there was a prize involved, so it was a lovely surprise to get the email to say that our prize was sitting at Little Tikes awaiting dispatch! I can’t even remember what the prize was, how terrible is that, but it’s apparently an outdoor toy and you can bet I’ll be posting in here as soon as it arrives! I love winning stuff, even better I love winning stuff for my daughter even more 😀

We are very excited Osbornes this evening 🙂

Thank you very much, Netmums and Little Tikes!!

Don’t forget, you can vote for Elizabeth to win over at Tiny Testers Little Tikes where she has the chance to become one of the 6 new product testers for the company! Please take a moment, we are very appreciative to everyone who spends a few moments registering and voting!

Leave a Scribble

