Little Tikes & Netmums Win!

I’m so excited about this because I never ever win prize draws and the one time I forget I’ve entered I win! Perhaps that is the key!? Well, after some correspondence with the editor at Netmums our details have been passed along to Little Tikes for immediate dispatch. I’d clear forgotten what the prize was and it was alluded to in the email that it was outdoor toy(s), but today the editor reminded me and Oh My Giddy Aunt, how unexpected! I really am gobsmacked and utterly delighted and cannot wait for Spring for my little one to get in about these wonderful toys 😀

Thank you so much to Netmums and Little Tikes, we are over the moon and will make sure to post some pictures once built and in use!

Little Tikes - August

Leave a Scribble

